Home page  >Programs
PROGRAMS

Objectives of YDA

1-     Building and developing the capacities of children and youth.

2-     Promoting voluntary work among children and youth.

3-     Contributing to solving the problems of the unemployed youth.

4-     Providing Places for children and youth to practice and develop their talents

5-     Creating youth leaders and building their capacities to lead & protect the Palestinian youth movement’s objectives and to serve the Palestinian society. 

 

Programs of the YDA

1-   Youth Capacity Building Program: In this program, YDA seeks to build the capacities of children and youth by providing them with training courses in different topics such as, leadership, financial and managerial skills, software programs etc. Moreover this program includes building the capacities of YDA’s youth centers (i.e. furnishing the premises of youth centers with the necessary equipment). This program targets children and youth aged 15 years and above.

2-  Unemployed Youth Rehabilitation and Employment Program: YDA started establishing saving and credit groups to help reduce the percentage of unemployment among youth; through these groups, youth (individuals or  cooperatives) can establish their own income-generating projects. This program targets youth aged 18 years and above.

3-  Voluntary Work Promotion Program: The voluntary work program aims at enhancing the concept of voluntary work among children and youth; several voluntary activities are carried out in this program such as olive picking, cleaning campaigns in the villages etc. This program targets children and youth.

4-  International Youth Exchange Program: This program is based on cultural exchange between Palestinian and international youth. The program includes actions organized by the Euro-Med Youth Program or by other Euro-Med institutions and orientation visits for international youth students who wish to know more about Palestine. Furthermore, every summer, YDA invites Palestinian and international youth to participate in an international voluntary camp. This program targets children and youth aged 15 years and above.

5-     Childhood Program: through this program YDA organizes summer camps, civil awareness, support-learning classes, fun days and environmental clubs for children. Moreover, some of YDA centres have popular dancing and singing groups while others have football (soccer) teams. This program targets children under 18 years old. Furthermore, YDA financially and administratively manage Nablus Clubhouse which was previously known as Nablus Clubhouse. This Clubhouse is part of the International Computer Clubhouse Network that targets children from 10 to 18 years and ensures a safe and creative education environment for children.

6-     Advocacy and Lobbying Program: through this program, children and youth conduct campaigns to lobby for issues that concern them and affect their life such as child rights, civil rights and the Separation Wall. Such campaigns make them aware of their rights, thus realize the importance of their role in their society. This program targets children and youth aged 8 years and above.

 

مفكرة الأنشطة
Events Calendar
مفكرة المركز
<< October 2017 >>
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
 
Photo Gallery
Photo Slideshow
 
Adverts
 
Mail List

Join Our Mail List

About Us Projects Programs News Publications

الصفحة الرئيسية  >البرامج

برامج الجمعية


24/04/2014 09:16:00


تعمل جمعية تنمية الشباب على مجموعة من البرامج التي تخدم أهدافها الموضوعة:

 

1-      برنامج بناء القدرات: تسعى جمعية تنمية الشباب في هذا البرنامج إلى بناء قدرات الشباب و الأطفال من خلال توفير دورات تدريبية تتناول مواضيع  مختلفة تفيدهم في حياتهم العملية مثل مهارات الإدارة والمالية وبرامج الحاسوب الخ. و من ضمن أنشطة البرنامج تأسيس مراكز شبابية تابعة للجمعية و تأثيثها. يستهدف هذا البرنامج الأطفال والشباب من عمر 15 سنة فما فوق.

 

2-     برنامج  تأهيل وتشغيل الشباب العاطلين عن العمل: بدأت جمعية تنمية الشباب بتأسيس مجموعات توفير وتسليف من أجل التخفيف من حدة البطالة بين الشباب حيث من خلال هذه المجموعات يستطيع الشباب أفرادا وجماعات من إنشاء مشاريع إنتاجية خاصة بهم ويستهدف هذا البرنامج الشباب من عمر 18 سنة فما فوق.

  

3-     برنامج تشجيع العمل الطوعي: يهدف هذا البرنامج إلى تعزيز فكر العمل الطوعي بين الشباب و الأطفال. من خلال هذا البرنامج يتم تنظيم حملات طوعية مثل قطف الزيتون وحملات نظافة و تزين القرى ويستهدف هذا البرنامج الأطفال و الشباب.

 

4-     برنامج التبادل الدولي الشبابي: أن هذا البرنامج يعتمد على التبادل الثقافي بين الشباب الفلسطيني و الشباب من البلدان الأخرى إما عن طريق المشاركة في الأنشطة المعدة من قبل برنامج الشباب اليورو – متوسطي أو عن طريق دعوة الشباب الدولي إلى المشاركة في المخيم الدولي الطوعي و الذي تنظمه جمعية تنمية الشباب في فلسطين. يستهدف هذا البرنامج الأطفال و الشباب من سن 15 عام فما فوق. 

 

 

5-     برنامج الطفولة: تقوم جمعية تنمية الشباب من خلال هذا البرنامج بتنظيم مخيمات صيفية ودورات تثقيف مدني ودروس مساندة للأطفال هذا بالإضافة إلى أيام فرح ومرح وأندية بيئية. ويوجد لدى بعض فروع جمعية تنمية الشباب فرق دبكة وغناء وأيضا  فرق كرة قدم. ويستهدف هذا البرنامج الأطفال تحت سن 18 سنة. كما و تعد جمعية تنمية الشباب المسؤولة ماليا و إداريا على نادي نابلس للكمبيوتر (نابلس  كومبيوتر كلب هاوس) و هو احد نوادي شبكة (انتل كلب هاوس) الدولية (Intel Computer Club House) التي تستهدف الأطفال من سن 10 الى 18 سنة حيث يؤمن النادي لهم بيئة تعليمية مبدعة.

 

6-     برنامج الضغط و المناصرة: يقوم الشباب والأطفال من خلال هذا البرنامج بتنظيم حملات ضغط ومناصرة للقضايا التي تهمهم مثل حقوق الطفل و الحقوق المدنية و مقاومة الجدار. ان مثل هذه النشاطات تعرف الأطفال والشباب بحقوقهم وبذلك يدركون أهمية دورهم داخل مجتمعاتهم. هذا البرنامج مفتوح للأطفال والشباب من عمر 8 سنوات فما فوق.    

 

 

   

مفكرة الأنشطة
مفكرة الأنشطة
مفكرة المركز
<< October 2017 >>
سبت أحد اثنين ثلاثاء اربعاء خميس جمعة
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
 
ألبوم الصور
Photo Slideshow
 
اعلانات الجمعية
 
القائمة البريدية

اشترك بقائمتنا البريدية

من نحن البرامج المشاريع أخبار وأنشطة المكتبة إتصل بنا